** EXPIRED: FREE Perfect Bar At 3PM EST / 2PM CST / Noon PST (Facebook / Not Mobile Friendly)

Sponsored Links
Expired!
FREE Perfect Bar At 3PM EST / 2PM CST / Noon PST (Facebook / Not Mobile Friendly)

Perfect Bar’s refrigerated nutrition bars pack up to 17 grams of protein, whole food ingredients and more than 20 expertly-hidden superfoods. Super charge your snack with this sample!

The fastest people who sign up at 3PM EST / 2PM CST / Noon PST daily on this Facebook giveaway will get free Perfect Bar. Better be fast though!

Note:This is not mobile friendly, use a Desktop view if you encounter an “invalid link” error.
Missed it? It’s okay, there maybe an event tomorrow part of the “Women’s Health Week” sampling event

How to get freebie:

  1. Visit the companies website by clicking “Get This Offer (External Website)”
  2. Once the promotion is live, select up to 3 friends you’ll send a sample to!
  3. Pro tip: Have a buddy you can exchange the sample with before hand!

* Facebook required. Mobile devices are not recommended as it may say “invalid link”.

Sponsored Links

Thanks for being a reader, and have a great day! Please share:

The links this post may contain affiliate links which we earn a commision from. See the bottom of the site for full privacy, disclosure and terms & conditions policies.
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links




by on September 13th, 2016