LAST DAY: FREE Women’s Health Week Sampling Event List From TheSamplerApp (Facebook Required)

Sponsored Links
LAST DAY: FREE Women’s Health Week Sampling Event List From TheSamplerApp (Facebook Required)

Do you smell that? It’s another TheSamplerApp event. This time it’s Women’s Health Week. There are 3 days of sampling events starting at 1PM EST and 3PM EST respectively (CST/PST provided below). Make sure you RSVP so you can stay reminded and up to date about this next week! And don’t worry I’ll be reposting this as usual + sending out push notices before each event.

Pro tip: Get a group of 1-3 friends together now so you can send each other the samples. These events usually require you to send the sample or coupon to a friend initially. After the event ends they allow folks to get samples for themselves but you never know, this event could be different.

List of sampling events:

Time Monday, September 12th Tuesday, September 13th Wednesday, September 14th
1PM EST / Noon CST / 10AM PST: Intelligentsia Coffee: Breakfast Blend Pyramid Tea Bag sampling event. Devita Natural Skin Care Moisturizer sampling event. Manitoba Chocolate Hemp Protein Smoothie sampling event.
3PM EST / 2PM CST / Noon PST: Tay’s Gourmet Superfood Banana Pecan Crunch sampling event. Perfect Bar sampling event. Green Goo Travel Size Deodorant sampling event.
Sponsored Links

Thanks for being a reader, and have a great day! Please share:

The links this post may contain affiliate links which we earn a commision from. See the bottom of the site for full privacy, disclosure and terms & conditions policies.
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links