** EXPIRED: FREE Chocolate Mint Zap Cubez Caffeine Energy Soft Chews At 3PM EST / 2PM CST / Noon PST (Facebook / Not Mobile Friendly)

Sponsored Links
Expired!
FREE Chocolate Mint Zap Cubez Caffeine Energy Soft Chews At 3PM EST / 2PM CST / Noon PST (Facebook / Not Mobile Friendly)

Suffering from a mid-afternoon energy crisis? With the increasing demands on life- long work hours, family activities, and daily chores everyone does. Zap Cubez are a revolutionary new caffeine based soft chew designed to give you an energy boost when you need it. One cube gives you as much energy as 1 cup of coffee, 1 1/2 energy drinks or 3 soda giving you steady energy for hours.

The fastest people who sign up at 1pm EST / Noon CST / 10am PST daily on this Facebook giveaway will get free Chocolate Mint Zap Cubez Caffeine Energy Soft Chews sample. Better be fast though!

Note:This is not mobile friendly, use a Desktop view if you encounter an “invalid link” error.
Missed it? It’s okay, once the entire “Back To School” sampling event ends, they usually have more samples at the end so stay tuned.

How to get freebie:

  1. Visit the companies website by clicking “Get This Offer (External Website)”
  2. Once the promotion is live, select up to 3 friends you’ll send a sample to!
  3. Pro tip: Have a buddy you can exchange the sample with before hand!

* Facebook required. Mobile devices are not recommended as it may say “invalid link”.

Sponsored Links

Thanks for being a reader, and have a great day! Please share:

The links this post may contain affiliate links which we earn a commision from. See the bottom of the site for full privacy, disclosure and terms & conditions policies.
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links




by on August 9th, 2016