FREE Back To School Sampling Event List From TheSamplerApp (Facebook Required)

Sponsored Links
FREE Back To School Sampling Event List From TheSamplerApp (Facebook Required)

Do you smell that? It’s another SamplerApp event. This time it’s Back To School fun. There are 4 days of sampling events starting at 1PM EST and 3PM EST respectively (CST/PST provided below). Make sure you RSVP so you can stay reminded and up to date about this next week! And don’t worry I’ll be reposting this as usual.

Pro tip: Get a group of 1-3 friends together now so you can send each other the samples. These events usually require you to send the sample or coupon to a friend initially. After the event ends they allow folks to get samples for themselves but you never know, this event could be different.

List of sampling events:

TimeMonday, August 8thTuesday, August 9thWednesday, August 10thThursday, August 11th
1PM EST / Noon CST / 10AM PST:7th Heaven Tea Tree Peel-Off sampling event.Women’s Active Short Sleeve Crew Neck T-Shirt sampling event.Bazic Product 3-Color Pen with Cushion Grip sampling event.HoneyBar Quinoa & Cranberry bar sampling event.
3PM EST / 2PM CST / Noon PST:Explore Cuisine Pasta Pack sampling event.Zap Cubez Chocolate Mint sampling event.Bitsy’s Brainfood Smart Crackers free coupon event.SamplerApp Grand Prize announcement.
Sponsored Links

Thanks for being a reader, and have a great day! Please share:

The links this post may contain affiliate links which we earn a commision from. See the bottom of the site for full privacy, disclosure and terms & conditions policies.
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links




by on August 8th, 2016