** EXPIRED: FREE Explore Cuisine Pasta Pack At 3PM EST / 2PM CST / Noon PST (Facebook / Not Mobile Friendly)

Sponsored Links
Expired!
FREE Explore Cuisine Pasta Pack At 3PM EST / 2PM CST / Noon PST (Facebook / Not Mobile Friendly)

Explore Cuisine Pasta is a healthy and delicious mealtime choice that will simplify your life for the long run.

The fastest people who sign up at 1pm EST / Noon CST / 10am PST daily on Numi’s Facebook giveaway will get free Explore Cuisine Pasta Pack. Better be fast though!

Note:This is not mobile friendly, use a Desktop view if you encounter an “invalid link” error.
Missed it? It’s okay, once the entire “Back To School” sampling event ends, they usually have more samples at the end so stay tuned.

How to get freebie:

  1. Visit the companies website by clicking “Get This Offer (External Website)”
  2. Once the promotion is live, select up to 3 friends you’ll send a sample to!
  3. Pro tip: Have a buddy you can exchange the sample with before hand!

* Facebook required. Mobile devices are not recommended as it may say “invalid link”.

Sponsored Links

Thanks for being a reader, and have a great day! Please share:

The links this post may contain affiliate links which we earn a commision from. See the bottom of the site for full privacy, disclosure and terms & conditions policies.
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links




by on August 8th, 2016