** EXPIRED: FREE Danskin Now Women’s Active Short Sleeve Crew Neck T-Shirt At 1PM EST / Noon CST / 10AM PST (Facebook / Not Mobile Friendly)

Sponsored Links
Expired!
FREE Danskin Now Women’s Active Short Sleeve Crew Neck T-Shirt At 1PM EST / Noon CST / 10AM PST (Facebook / Not Mobile Friendly)

Get set for style and comfort with the Danskin Now Women’s Active Short Sleeve T-Shirt. It is made from a soft cotton poly fabric with a semi-fitted design. This crew neck T-shirt features Dri-More wicking fabric to help you stay dry and comfortable all day long.

The fastest people who sign up at 1pm EST / Noon CST / 10am PST daily on this Facebook giveaway will get free Danskin Now Women’s Active Short Sleeve Crew Neck T-Shirt. Better be fast though!

Note:This is not mobile friendly, use a Desktop view if you encounter an “invalid link” error.
Missed it? It’s okay, once the entire “Back To School” sampling event ends, they usually have more samples at the end so stay tuned.

How to get freebie:

  1. Visit the companies website by clicking “Get This Offer (External Website)”
  2. Once the promotion is live, select up to 3 friends you’ll send a sample to!
  3. Pro tip: Have a buddy you can exchange the sample with before hand!

* Facebook required. Mobile devices are not recommended as it may say “invalid link”.

Sponsored Links

Thanks for being a reader, and have a great day! Please share:

The links this post may contain affiliate links which we earn a commision from. See the bottom of the site for full privacy, disclosure and terms & conditions policies.
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links




by on August 9th, 2016