Up to $125 FREE for Online Study on Personal Care & Beauty (Must Apply)

Adults nationwide, ages 18 to 54, are invited to participate in an upcoming focus group on personal care and beauty. The 2 and a half hour interview will take place May 17th at 11:00AM-1:00PM ET / 10:00AM-12:00PM CT / 8:00AM-10:00AM PT 1:30PM-3:30PM ET / 12:30PM-2:30PM CT / 10:30AM-12:30PM PT (you must join 30 minutes early). Everyone who is invited to participate and who successfully completes the study will receive between $75 and $125.


Advertisement


How to apply:

  1. Visit the company’s website by clicking “Get This Offer (External Website)”.
  2. Enter your name, contact information, city and state, gender and age, and your ethnicity.
  3. Provide additional demographics.
  4. Answer questions related to your personal care and beauty routine, related purchases and more.
  5. You will be contacted if selected. Good luck!

* US only. Applications open for a limited time. Image for representative purposes only. Yo! Free Samples is not offering any product or freebie, this is information about an offer from an external website.

Get This Offer This will take you to an external offer website

Advertisement


Keep Browsing


Home » Surveys & Focus Groups » Up to $125 FREE for Online Study on Personal Care & Beauty (Must Apply)