FREE Planet Fitness Workouts on Facebook Live

Sponsored Links
FREE Planet Fitness Workouts on Facebook Live

Planet Fitness is offering Home Work-In Workouts which will be live-streamed daily on Facebook Live at 4 pm PT (5pm MT, 6pm Ct and 7pm ET)!

How to stay fit from home:

  1. Visit the company’s website by clicking “Get This Offer (External Website)”.
  2. Check the latest posts for updates on the dates and times for the livestream.
  3. Tune in and enjoy!

* Facebook required.

Sponsored Links

Thanks for being a reader, and have a great day! Please share:

The links this post may contain affiliate links which we earn a commision from. See the bottom of the site for full privacy, disclosure and terms & conditions policies.
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links




by on March 26th, 2020