** EXPIRED: TODAY ONLY (1/26): FREE Ultimate Flora Extra Care Probiotic Supplement Bottle ($26.99 Value) From Dr. Oz At 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST

Sponsored Links
Expired!
TODAY ONLY (1/26): FREE Ultimate Flora Extra Care Probiotic Supplement Bottle ($26.99 Value) From Dr. Oz At 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST

Boost your digestive and immune health with this potent 30 billion live culture probiotic from Ultimate Flora. Dr. Oz is slinging out these $26.99 bottles for free, the catch is you need to be the first 3,000 to sign up.

How to get free Ultimate Flora bottle:

  1. Visit the companies website by clicking “Get This Offer (External Website)”
  2. Once the promotion is live, scroll down and enter your shipping information
  3. Hit “Submit” and wait for your free Ultimate Flora bottle!

* NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Internet access required. Promotion open until 11:59 PM ET on January 26, 2017 or while supplies last. Open to all legal residents of the 50 United States (including the District of Columbia). Must be at least 18 years of age to enter. Void where prohibited.

Sponsored Links

Thanks for being a reader, and have a great day! Please share:

The links this post may contain affiliate links which we earn a commision from. See the bottom of the site for full privacy, disclosure and terms & conditions policies.
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links




by on January 26th, 2017