** EXPIRED: FREE Green Goo 100% Natural Travel Size Deodorant At 3PM EST / 2PM CST / Noon PST (Facebook / Not Mobile Friendly) [Verified Received By Mail]

Sponsored Links
Expired!
FREE Green Goo 100% Natural Travel Size Deodorant At 3PM EST / 2PM CST / Noon PST (Facebook / Not Mobile Friendly) [Verified Received By Mail]

It’s not goo, it’s plant-based 100% all natural deodorant that is aluminum free and will nourish the odors right out of your armpits. Odd name but I’d sample it, would you?

The fastest people who sign up at 3PM EST / 2PM CST / Noon PST daily on this Facebook giveaway will get free Green Goo 100% Natural Travel Size Deodorant. Better be fast though!

Note:This is not mobile friendly, use a Desktop view if you encounter an “invalid link” error.
Missed it? No dice, this is the last day unfortunately.

How to get freebie:

  1. Visit the companies website by clicking “Get This Offer (External Website)”
  2. Once the promotion is live, select up to 3 friends you’ll send a sample to!
  3. Pro tip: Have a buddy you can exchange the sample with before hand!

* Facebook required. Mobile devices are not recommended as it may say “invalid link”.

Sponsored Links

Thanks for being a reader, and have a great day! Please share:

The links this post may contain affiliate links which we earn a commision from. See the bottom of the site for full privacy, disclosure and terms & conditions policies.
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links




by on September 14th, 2016