FREE Parissa Natural Hair Removal, Greeniche Gold Standard Stevia Sachets or Kiju Organic Juice For Mom’s Week Today (5/6)

Sponsored Links
FREE Parissa Natural Hair Removal, Greeniche Gold Standard Stevia Sachets or Kiju Organic Juice For Mom’s Week Today (5/6)

This is the last day of Mom’s week, each sampling is an event where you choose the sample, then choose up to 3 friends to send a free sample. And the flash giveaways require you to just leave a comment to enter the giveaway for the most part but may vary. The only thing that sucks about today’s day is there are two Canada only offers, I usually stick to US offers, ah well.

These are NOT mobile phone friendly, Facebook doesn’t support page tabs for mobile phones. Use a non-mobile device for these sampling events!

Here is a list of each giveaway with a link to each one:

  1. Friday, May 6th at 11am-1pm EST / 8am-10am PST: Mom Vs. The Boys Flash Giveaway – Prize(s) unknown, Enter Here.
  2. Friday, May 6th at 1pm EST / 10am PST: Parissa Natural Hair Removal Sampling Sampling Event – 500 free Parissa Wax Strips coupons or 1,500 $2 Off Any Parissa product coupons Enter Here.
  3. Friday, May 6th at 3pm EST / Noon PST: Greeniche Sampling Event *** CANADA ONLY *** – 1,000 Greeniche Natrual Health Greeniche Gold Standard Stevia Sachets or 3,000 50% online coupons, Enter Here.
  4. Friday, May 6th at 5pm EST / 2pm PST: Kiju Organic Juice Sampling Event *** CANADA ONLY *** – 500 Free Kiju product coupons or 1,000 $1.00 Off coupons, Enter Here.
  5. Friday, May 6th at 7pm-9pm EST / 4pm-6pm PST: One Smiley Monkey Flash Giveaway – Prize(s) unknown Enter Here.

* Facebook required.

Sponsored Links

Thanks for being a reader, and have a great day! Please share:

The links this post may contain affiliate links which we earn a commision from. See the bottom of the site for full privacy, disclosure and terms & conditions policies.
Sponsored Links

Tell us what's on your mind on social media:





by on May 6th, 2016