** EXPIRED: FREE Aquaphor Advanced Therapy Ointment Body Spray or Aquaphor Healing Ointment From Dr. Oz At 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST On 10/25

Sponsored Links
Expired!
FREE Aquaphor Advanced Therapy Ointment Body Spray or Aquaphor Healing Ointment From Dr. Oz At 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST On 10/25

Aquaphor Advanced Therapy Ointment Body Spray and Aquaphor Healing Ointment products helps heal dry skin and just in time for the dry Winter season ahead. Dr. Oz is slinging out these 5,000 coupons to get a Aquaphor Ointment Body Spray (3.7 oz) or one Aquaphor Healing Ointment (0.25 oz-14 oz) product for free, the catch is you need to be the first 5,000 to sign up and it’s at 12 PM EST on the dot on October 25th so this is your heads up! These go in minutes usually so better mark your calendar and keep an eye out for our SMS or push notice if you are subscribed!

How to get free Aquaphor Bottle:

  1. Visit the companies website by clicking “Get This Offer (External Website)”
  2. Once the promotion is live, scroll down and enter your shipping information
  3. Hit “Submit” and wait for your free Eucerin lotion!

* NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Internet access required. Promotion open until 11:59 PM ET on October 25, 2018 or while supplies last. Open to all legal residents of the 50 United States (including the District of Columbia). Must be at least 18 years of age to enter. Void where prohibited.

Sponsored Links

Thanks for being a reader, and have a great day! Please share:

The links this post may contain affiliate links which we earn a commision from. See the bottom of the site for full privacy, disclosure and terms & conditions policies.
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links




by on October 25th, 2018