** EXPIRED: FREE Align Probiotic 24/7 Digestive Health Box From Dr. Oz At 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST

Sponsored Links
Expired!
FREE Align Probiotic 24/7 Digestive Health Box From Dr. Oz At 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST

Here is another fast moving Dr. Oz freebie promotion. Dr. Oz is slinging out free boxes of Align Probiotic 24/7 Digestive Health, the catch is you need to be the first 250 to sign up. It starts at 12PM EST on 5/19 and it will likely only be open for minutes or seconds, so be prepared!

How to get freebie:

  1. Visit the companies website by clicking “Get This Offer (External Website)”
  2. Once the promotion is live, scroll down and enter your shipping information
  3. Hit “Submit” and wait for your freebie in the mail if you got it in time!

* NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Internet access required. Promotion open until May 19, 2020 at 11:59 PM ET or while supplies last. Open to all legal residents of the 50 United States (including the District of Columbia). Must be at least 18 years of age to enter. Void where prohibited. Total ARV of all prizes is $6,635. See Official Rules at www.doctoroz.com/page/align-probiotic-giveaway-official-rules. Sponsor: Procter & Gamble, 8700 Mason-Montgomery Rd., Mason, OH 45040

Sponsored Links

Thanks for being a reader, and have a great day! Please share:

The links this post may contain affiliate links which we earn a commision from. See the bottom of the site for full privacy, disclosure and terms & conditions policies.
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links




by on May 19th, 2020