** EXPIRED: FREE Dunkaroos (Twitter Required)

Sponsored Links
Expired!
FREE Dunkaroos (Twitter Required)

You can get a literal taste of nostalgia now as Dunkaroos are back, and you could be one of the first 5,000 people to get free Dunkaroos today!

How to get this freebie:

  1. Follow Dunkaroos on Twitter.
  2. A link will go live today, Thursday, April 30th at 3pm EST / 2pm CST / 12pm PST! Find it by clicking “Get This Offer (External Website)”.
  3. Be one of the first 5,000 to follow the link and instructions to reserve your free Dunkaroos when they tweet it out from their profile!

* US only. Valid 4/30/20 at 2pm CST, for the first 5,000 only. Twitter terms and conditions apply.

Sponsored Links

Thanks for being a reader, and have a great day! Please share:

The links this post may contain affiliate links which we earn a commision from. See the bottom of the site for full privacy, disclosure and terms & conditions policies.
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links




by on April 30th, 2020