** EXPIRED: Today 3/26 Only: FREE Dunkin’ Chill Collection Pack from Coca-Cola

Sponsored Links
Expired!
Today 3/26 Only: FREE Dunkin’ Chill Collection Pack from Coca-Cola

Heads up: Today, March 26th, Coca-Cola is giving away a free Dunkin’ Chill Collection pack plus free shipping to the first 160 people at 10 am ET today! These cool limited edition packs each contain 3 bottles of Dunkin’ Iced Coffee, custom sweatsuit, socks, enamel pins, a custom ice cube tray and a tumbler.

You will need to be super quick to score one and they are definitely going to go fast, so head to the site a few minutes before the start time at 10 am ET (9 am CT, 8 am MT and 7 am PT), and the keep refreshing the page to see the offer when it goes live.

Site is throwing errors if you add to cart, keep trying until it works or is out of stock.

How to get your free pack:

  1. Visit the company’s website by clicking “Get This Offer (External Website)”.
  2. Today, March 26th, head to the site a little bit before the start time of 10 am ET (9 am CT, 8 am MT and 7 am PT).
  3. Refresh the page until the offer goes live.
  4. Claim your pack by completing the form with your name, contact information, address and size.
  5. The packs go to the first 160 people, while supplies last. Good luck!

* US/ DC only. Ages 18 and older only. Valid for the first 160 people from 10 am ET on 3/26/21 only, while supplies last. Full terms and conditions apply.

Sponsored Links

Thanks for being a reader, and have a great day! Please share:

The links this post may contain affiliate links which we earn a commision from. See the bottom of the site for full privacy, disclosure and terms & conditions policies.
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links