** EXPIRED: FREE The Silver Palate Pasta Sauce or Oatmeal From Dr. Oz At 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST On 11/12

Sponsored Links
Expired!
FREE The Silver Palate Pasta Sauce or Oatmeal From Dr. Oz At 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST On 11/12

Dr. Oz is slinging out 1,500 coupons to get a full-size The Silver Palate Pasta Sauce or Oatmeal product for free, the catch is you need to be the first 1,500 to sign up and it’s at 12PM EST on the dot on so get ready to click fast! These go in minutes usually so better mark your calendar and keep an eye out for our SMS or push notice if you are subscribed!

How to get free coupons:

  1. Visit the companies website by clicking “Get This Offer (External Website)”
  2. Once the promotion is live, scroll down and enter your shipping information
  3. Hit “Submit” and wait for your free coupon! These go in a minute or less sometimes so be ready!

* NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Internet access required. Promotion open until 11:59 PM ET on November 12, 2019 or while supplies last. Open to all legal residents of the 50 United States (including the District of Columbia). Must be at least 18 years of age to enter. Void where prohibited. Total ARV of all prizes is $9,000. See Official Rules at https://www.doctoroz.com/page/silver-palate-giveaway-official-rules

Sponsored Links

Thanks for being a reader, and have a great day! Please share:

The links this post may contain affiliate links which we earn a commision from. See the bottom of the site for full privacy, disclosure and terms & conditions policies.
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links




by on November 12th, 2019