FREE Silver Palate Pasta & Pizza Sauce From Dr. Oz At 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST On February 25th 2021

Sponsored Links
FREE Silver Palate Pasta & Pizza Sauce From Dr. Oz At 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST On February 25th 2021

Here is another fast moving Dr. Oz freebie promotion. Dr. Oz is slinging out freeSilver Palate Pasta & Pizza Sauce, the catch is you need to be the first 750 to sign up. It starts at 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST on 2/23/21 and it will likely only be open for minutes or seconds, so be prepared!

Silver Palate Pizza & Pasta Sauces are made with Silver Palate’s award-winning San Marzano tomato sauce and a blend of spices. Yum!

How to get freebie:

  1. Visit the companies website by clicking “Get This Offer (External Website)”
  2. Once the promotion is live it will show the form, scroll down and enter your shipping information
  3. Hit “Submit” and wait for your freebie in the mail if you got it in time!

* romotion open until 11:59 PM ET on February 25, 2021 or while supplies last. Open to all legal residents of the 50 United States (including the District of Columbia). Must be at least 18 years of age to enter. Void where prohibited. Total ARV of all prizes is $4,500.

Sponsored Links

Thanks for being a reader, and have a great day! Please share:

The links this post may contain affiliate links which we earn a commision from. See the bottom of the site for full privacy, disclosure and terms & conditions policies.
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links