** EXPIRED: FREE Mrs. T’s Pierogies Box

Sponsored Links
Expired!
FREE Mrs. T’s Pierogies Box

Request this free box of Mrs. T’s Pierogies for the first 10,000 only at 12AM EST / 11PM CT / 10PM MT / 9PM PT! Just follow the instructions below to request this freebie.

How to get free pierogies:

  1. Visit the company’s website by clicking “Get This Offer (External Website)”
  2. Show up at midnight EST and claim your box likely using an address form if you are quick enough!

* US Only. While supplies last.

Sponsored Links

Thanks for being a reader, and have a great day! Please share:

The links this post may contain affiliate links which we earn a commision from. See the bottom of the site for full privacy, disclosure and terms & conditions policies.
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links




by on October 8th, 2020