** EXPIRED: FREE RELIQ Premium SPA Pet Shampoo Samples At 5PM EST / 4PM CST / 2PM PST (Facebook / Not Mobile Friendly)

Sponsored Links
Expired!
FREE RELIQ Premium SPA Pet Shampoo Samples At 5PM EST / 4PM CST / 2PM PST (Facebook / Not Mobile Friendly)

The first 1,000 people who sign up at 5pm EST / 4pm CST / 2pm PST daily on RELIQ’s Facebook giveaway will get free RELIQ Premium SPA Pet Shampoo samples. Better be fast though!

Note: This is not mobile friendly, use a Desktop view if you encounter an “invalid link” error.

How to get free pet shampoo samples:

  1. Visit the companies website by clicking “Get This Offer (External Website)”
  2. Once the promotion is live, select up to 3 friends you’ll send a sample to!
  3. Pro tip: Have a buddy you can exchange the sample with before hand!

* Facebook required. Mobile devices are not recommended as it may say “invalid link”.

Sponsored Links

Thanks for being a reader, and have a great day! Please share:

The links this post may contain affiliate links which we earn a commision from. See the bottom of the site for full privacy, disclosure and terms & conditions policies.
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links




by on June 14th, 2016