FREE Plant-based Protein Shake, Eye Lift Creme & Racerback Tanks For Mom’s Week Today (5/5)

Sponsored Links
FREE Plant-based Protein Shake, Eye Lift Creme & Racerback Tanks For Mom’s Week Today (5/5)

I decided to merge all the Mom’s week samples into one post today instead of separate posts as I got a few complaints about that / sending too many push notices about each one. Sorry about that! Anyways, each sampling is an event where you choose the sample, then choose up to 3 friends to send a free sample. And the flash giveaways require you to just leave a comment to enter the giveaway for the most part but may vary.

These are NOT mobile phone friendly, Facebook doesn’t support page tabs for mobile phones. Use a non-mobile device for these sampling events!

Here is a list of each giveaway with a link to each one:

  1. Thursday, May 5th at 11am-1pm EST / 8am-10am PST: Yee Wittle Things Flash Giveaway – Prize(s) unknown, Enter Here.
  2. Thursday, May 5th at 1pm EST / 10am PST: Healthy Skoop Sampling Event – 1,600 B-Strong Protein Shake Samples; 900 30% off Coupons, Enter Here.
  3. Thursday, May 5th at 3pm EST / Noon PST: Danskin Now Sampling Event – 500 Fitspiration Graphic Racerback Tanks, Enter Here.
  4. Thursday, May 5th at 5pm EST / 2pm PST: Devita Natural Skin Care Sampling Event – 2,000 Revitalizing Eye Lift Creme Samples; 1,500 $1.50 off Online Coupons, Enter Here.
  5. Thursday, May 5th at 7pm-9pm EST / 4pm-6pm PST: This West Coast Mommy Flash Giveaway – Prize(s) unknown Enter Here.

* Facebook required.

Sponsored Links

Thanks for being a reader, and have a great day! Please share:

The links this post may contain affiliate links which we earn a commision from. See the bottom of the site for full privacy, disclosure and terms & conditions policies.
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links




by on May 5th, 2016