Sponsored Links

FREE Firefly Mouth Rinse At 3PM EST / 2PM CST / 12PM PST Daily This Week (Facebook / Not Mobile Friendly)

Sponsored Links
FREE Firefly Mouth Rinse At 3PM EST / 2PM CST / 12PM PST Daily This Week (Facebook / Not Mobile Friendly)

The first people who enter at 3pm EST / 2pm CST / 12pm PST daily on Firefly Mouth Rinse’s Facebook giveaway will get free products every day this week. Better be fast though!

Note: This is not mobile friendly, use a Desktop view if you encounter an “invalid link” error.

How to get free mouth rinse:

  1. Visit the companies website by clicking “Get This Offer (External Website)”
  2. Like their page and hit “Continue”
  3. Follow the instructions to claim your free sample if there are any supplies left!

* US Only. Limit one set per household. While supplies last. Please allow 4-10 weeks for delivery & processing. Samples may or may not come depending on if the company can fulfill the samples or not.

Sponsored Links

Thanks for being a reader, and have a great day! Please share:

The links this post may contain affiliate links which we earn a commision from. See the bottom of the site for full privacy, disclosure and terms & conditions policies.
Sponsored Links

Tell us what's on your mind on social media:





by on June 7th, 2016