** EXPIRED: FREE Daily Gummy Vitamin Pack At 1PM EST / Noon CST / 10AM PST (Facebook / Not Mobile Friendly)

Sponsored Links
Expired!
FREE Daily Gummy Vitamin Pack At 1PM EST / Noon CST / 10AM PST (Facebook / Not Mobile Friendly)

The first people who sign up at 1pm EST / Noon CST / 10am PST daily for this Facebook giveaway will get a free Daily Gummy Vitamin Pack. Better be fast though!

Note: This is not mobile friendly, use a Desktop view if you encounter an “invalid link” error. Also try copy and pasting the link directly, which seems to work: https://app.thesamplerapp.com/t/552/campaign (that way it won’t redirect you).

How to get free vitamins:

  1. Visit the companies website by clicking “Get This Offer (External Website)”
  2. Once the promotion is live, select up to 3 friends you’ll send a sample to!
  3. Pro tip: Have a buddy you can exchange the sample with before hand!

* Facebook required. Mobile devices are not recommended as it may say “invalid link”.

Sponsored Links

Thanks for being a reader, and have a great day! Please share:

The links this post may contain affiliate links which we earn a commision from. See the bottom of the site for full privacy, disclosure and terms & conditions policies.
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links




by on June 15th, 2016