DEAL ALERT: $1 Chalupa Supreme At Taco Bell For Rewards Members (Today Only)

Important Note: When you buy through our links, we may earn a commission. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Content, pricing, offers and availability are subject to change at any time - more info.

For today, 9/19/23, get your hands on a $1 Chalupa Supreme from Taco Bell! But here’s the cheeky bit – you gotta be fast, this offer’s for the first 20,000 Rewards members only! So, loosen those thumbs, and get ready to dive into that app at the drop time!


Advertisement


Here’s the ninja-like way to snatch this offer up:

  1. Sprint over to Taco Bell’s website by clicking Get This Offer (External Website) or follow this thrilling link.
  2. Make sure you’re a Rewards member. If you haven’t already, register for a Taco Bell account using their rewards app.
  3. Stay sharp and be ready at 5pm ET/ 4pm CT/ 3pm MT/ 2pm PT.
  4. The offer should appear on your app under Rewards/Offers then you can redeem it for $1 only! If you don’t see it, likely you missed it!

* US only. Must be a Taco Bell Rewards member and among the first 20,000 to redeem. Hold on to your sombreros, as this offer could vanish quicker than a piñata at a birthday party!

Get This Offer This will take you to an external offer website

Advertisement


Keep Browsing



Home » Deals, Steals, Discounts, Sales, Coupon Codes & Promo Codes » DEAL ALERT: $1 Chalupa Supreme At Taco Bell For Rewards Members (Today Only)