** EXPIRED: FREEBATE Plant Pots from Plant Lover Club

Sponsored Links
Expired!
FREEBATE Plant Pots from Plant Lover Club

Here’s a great freebie if you love plants or gardening. Just sign up to the Plant Lover Club for free and you will be able to claim a product you like on their site for free. Choose the product from the available offers and purchase it on Amazon following the Club’s exact instructions. Then give it 3 days after your receive your item and you will receive a free Amazon gift card as your rebate!

Please note: new offers are released every day every day at 12 pm ET/ 11 am CT/ 10 am MT/ 9 am PT for a limited time only, while supplies last. You can always check in the next day if all the rebates have been claimed for the day. You can also hit the “Notify Me” button to receive a text or email when the new offers become available

How to get your free item:

  1. Visit the company’s website by clicking “Get This Offer (External Website)”.
  2. Scroll down and hit “Join Now” to sign up for free.
  3. Choose the free product you would like to claim and follow the instructions exactly to purchase your item on Amazon.
  4. You will receive an Amazon gift card to get your item freebate!

* US only. Limited time offer. No Amazon reviews are required. Full terms and conditions apply. Shipping is free with Amazon Prime.

Sponsored Links

Thanks for being a reader, and have a great day! Please share:

The links this post may contain affiliate links which we earn a commision from. See the bottom of the site for full privacy, disclosure and terms & conditions policies.
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links




by on May 28th, 2020