Win FREE Cash Playing Trivia From The Cash Show (Mobile App Required)

Sponsored Links
Win FREE Cash Playing Trivia From The Cash Show (Mobile App Required)

Do you love trivia? Do you dominate bar trivia games? Here is another way to make real cash from that brilliant mind in between your shoulders. You can also get extra lives to keep playing by referring friends like in the HQ Trivia app. It’s not a funny or polished as HQ but it has $10 PayPal payout limits and it’s got mildly easier questions from my experience. Show opens three times a day at 3:30PM EST (12:30PM PST), 8:00PM EST (5:00PM PST) and 9:30PM EST (6:30PM PST). Sign up and good luck to you!

How to play:

  1. Download the iOS app here or Android app here.
  2. Then simply register, login and play at the playtime above!
  3. Optionally, you can invite friends to earn extra lives when you get questions wrong too. Please use referral code 5W92HZ to give me an extra life too if you are feeling kind! Good luck!
  4. If you win anything, you can cash out with PayPal after you earn $10!

* Mobile app required. Trivia knowledge required.

Sponsored Links

Thanks for being a reader, and have a great day! Please share:

The links this post may contain affiliate links which we earn a commision from. See the bottom of the site for full privacy, disclosure and terms & conditions policies.
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links




by on April 5th, 2018