Today 4/13: FREE Prevail Products in Dr. Oz Giveaway at 12PM ET

Important Note: When you buy through our links, we may earn a commission. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Content, pricing, offers and availability are subject to change at any time - more info.

Expired!

Prevail is a top range of pads and underwear to suit a variety of needs, and that keep you feeling fresh and secure no matter how busy your day is. The great part is that Dr. Oz is giving away free Prevail products to the first 200 to sign up today, April 13th 2021 at 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST!


Advertisement


How to get free Prevail:

  1. Visit the company’s website by clicking “Get This Offer (External Website)”
  2. Once the promotion is live, scroll down and enter your shipping information.
  3. Hit “Submit” and wait for your free Prevail! If you signed up, you got the freebie! If you can’t see the form anymore the offer is over. Good luck!

* NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Promotion open from 12 PM EST on 4/13/21, while supplies last. Open to all legal residents of the 50 United States (including the District of Columbia). Must be at least 18 years of age to enter. Void where prohibited.

Get This Offer This will take you to an external offer website

Advertisement


Keep Browsing



Home » Contests, Giveaways & Instant Win Sweepstakes » Today 4/13: FREE Prevail Products in Dr. Oz Giveaway at 12PM ET