** EXPIRED: FREE Eucerin Intensive Repair Lotion From Dr. Oz At 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST On Feburary 2nd 2021

Sponsored Links
Expired!
FREE Eucerin Intensive Repair Lotion From Dr. Oz At 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST On Feburary 2nd 2021

Here is another fast moving Dr. Oz freebie promotion. Dr. Oz is slinging out free Eucerin Intensive Repair Lotion, the catch is you need to be the first 5,000 to sign up. It starts at 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST on 2/2/21 and it will likely only be open for minutes or seconds, so be prepared!

How to get free Full-Size Eucerin coupon:

  1. Visit the companies website by clicking “Get This Offer (External Website)”
  2. Once the promotion is live you will be able to see the form (it may take a few minutes to show up after going live), scroll down and enter your shipping information
  3. Hit “Submit” and wait for your freebie! If you signed up, you got the freebie! If you can’t see the form and it says “giveaway closed” – you missed the freebie and the giveaway is over.

* NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Internet access required. Limit one (1) entry per person. Promotion open until 11:59 PM ET on February 2, 2021 or while supplies last. Open to all legal residents of the 50 United States (including the District of Columbia). Must be at least 18 years of age to enter. Void where prohibited. Total ARV of all prizes is $84,950.

Sponsored Links

Thanks for being a reader, and have a great day! Please share:

The links this post may contain affiliate links which we earn a commision from. See the bottom of the site for full privacy, disclosure and terms & conditions policies.
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links