LIVE TODAY 12PM EST / 9AM PST! FREE Eucerin Itch Relief Intensive Calming Lotion OR Eucerin Skin Calming Cream From Dr. Oz At 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST

Important Note: When you buy through our links, we may earn a commission. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Content, pricing, offers and availability are subject to change at any time - more info.

Expired!

Here is another fast moving Dr. Oz freebie promotion. Dr. Oz is slinging out free Eucerin Itch Relief Intensive Calming Lotion OR Eucerin Skin Calming Cream, the catch is you need to be the first 5,000 to sign up. It starts at 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST on 12/15 and it will likely only be open for minutes or seconds, so be prepared!


Advertisement


How to get free Full-Size Eucerin coupon:

  1. Visit the companies website by clicking “Get This Offer (External Website)”
  2. Once the promotion is live, scroll down and enter your shipping information
  3. Hit “Submit” and wait for your freebie in the mail if you got it in time!

* NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Internet access required. Limit one (1) entry per person. Promotion open until 11:59 PM ET on December 15, 2020 or while supplies last. Open to all legal residents of the 50 United States (including the District of Columbia). Must be at least 18 years of age to enter. Void where prohibited. Total ARV of all prizes is $84,950. See Official Rules at https://www.doctoroz.com/page/eucerin-skin-calming-product-december-2020-giveaway-official-rules.

Get This Offer This will take you to an external offer website

Advertisement


Keep Browsing


Home » Free Beauty Samples, Makeup, Skin Care, Hair Care, Shampoos & Conditioners » LIVE TODAY 12PM EST / 9AM PST! FREE Eucerin Itch Relief Intensive Calming Lotion OR Eucerin Skin Calming Cream From Dr. Oz At 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST