FREE Zest Fruitboost Shower Gel Or Body Scrub Giveaway At 6PM EST / 5PM CST / 3PM PST Daily On Facebook From 12/12-12/16

Sponsored Links
FREE Zest Fruitboost Shower Gel Or Body Scrub Giveaway At 6PM EST / 5PM CST / 3PM PST Daily On Facebook From 12/12-12/16

You can’t stop the Zest from making you feel fresh. From now through the end of the week they are giving away free full size shower gels or body scrub to the first 250 who enter on Facebook daily at 6PM EST / 5PM CST / 3PM PST daily from 12/12-12/16. Expect these to go in seconds each day, not minutes. Load this up a few minutes before 6PM EST to make sure you actually have a chance. You also get a free $1 off coupon at the end of the sign up process too!

How to get free shower gel or body scrub:

  1. Visit the companies website by clicking “Get This Offer (External Website)”
  2. Enter your email address and other information
  3. Hit “Submit” and wait to see if you won!

* US Only. Limit one set per household. While supplies last. Please allow 4-10 weeks for delivery & processing. Samples may or may not come depending on if the company can fulfill the samples or not.

Sponsored Links

Thanks for being a reader, and have a great day! Please share:

The links this post may contain affiliate links which we earn a commision from. See the bottom of the site for full privacy, disclosure and terms & conditions policies.
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links




by on December 16th, 2016