** EXPIRED: FREE Thayers Facial Toner From Dr. Oz At 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST On February 23rd 2021

Sponsored Links
Expired!
FREE Thayers Facial Toner From Dr. Oz At 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST On February 23rd 2021

Here is another fast moving Dr. Oz freebie promotion. Dr. Oz is slinging out free Thayers Facial Toner, the catch is you need to be the first 450 to sign up. It starts at 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST on 2/23/21 and it will likely only be open for minutes or seconds, so be prepared!

How to get freebie:

  1. Visit the companies website by clicking “Get This Offer (External Website)”
  2. Once the promotion is live it will show the form, scroll down and enter your shipping information
  3. Hit “Submit” and wait for your freebie in the mail if you got it in time!

* Promotion open until February 23, 2021 at 11:59 PM ET or while supplies last. Open to all legal residents of the 50 United States (including the District of Columbia). Must be at least 18 years of age to enter.

Sponsored Links

Thanks for being a reader, and have a great day! Please share:

The links this post may contain affiliate links which we earn a commision from. See the bottom of the site for full privacy, disclosure and terms & conditions policies.
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links




by on February 23rd, 2021