Win FREE Rave Hairspray Products & More Prizes At 3PM EST / 2PM CST / Noon PST Daily (Facebook Required)

Sponsored Links
Win FREE Rave Hairspray Products & More Prizes At 3PM EST / 2PM CST / Noon PST Daily (Facebook Required)

Rave is giving away mailed product coupons for free Rave Hairspray Products everyday this week randomly at 3PM EST / 2PM CST / Noon PST. Winners will be notified by email after the promotion ends on weekly basis or if you are lucky enough to win the grand prize, on 10/7/2016.

How to get free hairspray:

  1. Visit the companies website by clicking “Get This Offer (External Website)”
  2. Scroll down, then Like their page
  3. Enter your name and email and you’ll get an email confirming your entry, then just wait until April 2nd to see if you won!

* Ends 10/7/2016. Facebook required. See full rules here.

Sponsored Links

Thanks for being a reader, and have a great day! Please share:

The links this post may contain affiliate links which we earn a commision from. See the bottom of the site for full privacy, disclosure and terms & conditions policies.
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links




by on August 15th, 2016