** EXPIRED: FREE Full Size Suave Coconut Oil Infusion Shampoo From Family Dollar On August 5th At 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST (Facebook / Not Mobile Friendly) [Verified Received By Mail]

Sponsored Links
Expired!
FREE Full Size Suave Coconut Oil Infusion Shampoo From Family Dollar On August 5th At 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST (Facebook / Not Mobile Friendly) [Verified Received By Mail]

Don’t have enough shampoo samples? How about a full size shampoo? Here is another “Value Meets Beauty” freebie from Family Dollar: a free Suave Coconut Oil Infusion Shampoo for the first 5,000 from Family Dollar on Facebook coming up at 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST on August 5th. Hurry these have gone in literally minutes the past few times they did this!

How to get free stuff:

  1. Visit the companies website by clicking “Get This Offer (External Website)”
  2. Enter your age, address and other shipping information
  3. Hit “Continue” and wait 6-8 weeks for your free sample / coupons!

* US Only. Limit one set per household. While supplies last. Please allow 4-10 weeks for delivery & processing. Samples may or may not come depending on if the company can fulfill the samples or not.

Sponsored Links

Thanks for being a reader, and have a great day! Please share:

The links this post may contain affiliate links which we earn a commision from. See the bottom of the site for full privacy, disclosure and terms & conditions policies.
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links




by on August 5th, 2016