** EXPIRED: FREE Full-Size Pond’s Rejuveness Anti-Aging Facial Moisturizer From Family Dollar Today (11/4) At 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST (Facebook / Not Mobile Friendly) [Verified Received By Mail]

Sponsored Links
Expired!
FREE Full-Size Pond’s Rejuveness Anti-Aging Facial Moisturizer From Family Dollar Today (11/4) At 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST (Facebook / Not Mobile Friendly) [Verified Received By Mail]

It’s that time of the month again, time for another full-size Family Dollar freebie! Will you be fast enough to get a full size beauty product? Here is another “Value Meets Beauty” freebie from Family Dollar: a free FREE Full-Size Pond’s Rejuveness Anti-Aging Facial Moisturizer for the first 5,000 from Family Dollar on Facebook coming up at 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST for today only. Hurry are always gone in literally minutes!

How to get free stuff:

  1. Visit the companies website by clicking “Get This Offer (External Website)”
  2. Enter your age, address and other shipping information
  3. Hit “Continue” and wait 6-8 weeks for your free sample / coupons!

* US Only. Limit one set per household. While supplies last. Please allow 4-10 weeks for delivery & processing. Samples may or may not come depending on if the company can fulfill the samples or not.

Sponsored Links

Thanks for being a reader, and have a great day! Please share:

The links this post may contain affiliate links which we earn a commision from. See the bottom of the site for full privacy, disclosure and terms & conditions policies.
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links




by on November 4th, 2016