FREE Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Radiant Lotion From Family Dollar On September 2nd At 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST (Facebook / Not Mobile Friendly) [Verified Received By Mail]

Important Note: When you buy through our links, we may earn a commission. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Content, pricing, offers and availability are subject to change at any time - more info.

Expired!

Don’t have enough samples? How about a full size Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Radiant Lotion? Here is another “Value Meets Beauty” freebie from Family Dollar: a free Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Radiant Lotion for the first 5,000 from Family Dollar on Facebook coming up at 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST on September 2nd. Hurry these have gone in literally minutes the past few times they did this!


Advertisement


How to get free stuff:

  1. Visit the companies website by clicking “Get This Offer (External Website)”
  2. Enter your age, address and other shipping information
  3. Hit “Continue” and wait 6-8 weeks for your free sample / coupons!

* US Only. Limit one set per household. While supplies last. Please allow 4-10 weeks for delivery & processing. Samples may or may not come depending on if the company can fulfill the samples or not.

Get This Offer This will take you to an external offer website

Advertisement


Keep Browsing



Home » Free Beauty Samples, Makeup, Skin Care, Hair Care, Shampoos & Conditioners » FREE Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Radiant Lotion From Family Dollar On September 2nd At 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST (Facebook / Not Mobile Friendly) [Verified Received By Mail]