** EXPIRED: FREE Intelligentsia Coffee Kilogram Pyramid Tea Bag At 1PM EST / Noon CST / 10AM PST (Facebook / Not Mobile Friendly)

Sponsored Links
Expired!
FREE Intelligentsia Coffee Kilogram Pyramid Tea Bag At 1PM EST / Noon CST / 10AM PST (Facebook / Not Mobile Friendly)

Intelligentsia Coffee is expanding to tea bags since they got acquired, try one of their new tea bags now!

The fastest people who sign up at 1pm EST / Noon CST / 10am PST daily on this Facebook giveaway will get free Intelligentsia Coffee Kilogram Pyramid Tea Bag. Better be fast though!

Note:This is not mobile friendly, use a Desktop view if you encounter an “invalid link” error.
Missed it? It’s okay, there maybe an event tomorrow part of the “Women’s Health Week” sampling event

How to get freebie:

  1. Visit the companies website by clicking “Get This Offer (External Website)”
  2. Once the promotion is live, select up to 3 friends you’ll send a sample to!
  3. Pro tip: Have a buddy you can exchange the sample with before hand!

* Facebook required. Mobile devices are not recommended as it may say “invalid link”.

Sponsored Links

Thanks for being a reader, and have a great day! Please share:

The links this post may contain affiliate links which we earn a commision from. See the bottom of the site for full privacy, disclosure and terms & conditions policies.
Sponsored Links
Sponsored Links




by on September 12th, 2016