Kindle eBook Freebies & Discounts For 7/16/2017

Sponsored Links

Do you love reading? I got the latest freebies and deeply discounted Kindle eBooks for you all in one place.

Here are the deals for 7/16/2017. Enjoy.

Written by: Ray Palla

Price: Up To 97% Off! (Sorry Amazon Won’t Allow Us To Show Prices)

Deal Type: Countdown Deal

Politically, Socially, Emotionally JoltingAfter a rudimentary H-bomb erupts half-a-world away in a Middle-Eastern oil field, global war appears imminent. Cultural beliefs and raw cowboy personalities fatally clash when terrorists smuggle several obsolete Soviet hydrogen weapons into west Texas. Their mission is an all-out nuclear-radiation assault on American oil fields. This border breach threatens to permanently poison vast strategic U.S. underground petroleum energy reserves.Amid constant turmoil… Read the full book description on Amazon.com here.

Get It Discounted On Amazon Here!


Written by: Melissa Foster

Price: Free for a limited time!

Deal Type: Freebie

The Ryders are a series of stand-alone romances that may also be enjoyed as part of the larger Love in Bloom series. These hot contemporary romance novels feature alpha male heroes and sexy, empowered women. They’re flawed, funny, passionate, and relatable to readers who enjoy passionate contemporary romance and women’s fiction. “You can always rely on Melissa Foster to deliver a story that’s fresh, emotional… Read the full book description on Amazon.com here.

Get it Free on Amazon Here!


Written by: S. D. Smith

Price: Free for a limited time!

Deal Type: Freebie

Heather and Picket are extraordinary rabbits with ordinary lives until calamitous events overtake them, spilling them into a cauldron of misadventures. They discover that their own story is bound up in the tumult threatening to overwhelm the wider world. Kings fall and kingdoms totter. Tyrants ascend and terrors threaten. Betrayal beckons, and loyalty is a broken road with peril around every bend.Where will Heather and… Read the full book description on Amazon.com here.

Get it Free on Amazon Here!


Written by: Erin Wright

Price: Free for a limited time!

Deal Type: Freebie

Is she the answer to his dreams … or the person who will be forced to destroy them? He’s a farmer, dammit, not a bookkeeperWhen Stetson Miller inherits his father’s farm in Idaho, he’s too focused on crops and yields to pay attention to the financial side of things. The next thing he knows, he’s got a stack of unpaid bills, the bank is threatening… Read the full book description on Amazon.com here.

Get it Free on Amazon Here!


Written by: Tina Quick

Price: Up To 97% Off! (Sorry Amazon Won’t Allow Us To Show Prices)

Deal Type: Countdown Deal

How To Cook Healthy Vegan Meals Easily and QuicklyI Believe Anyone Can Enjoy a Vegan Diet With These Delicious RecipesYou could be just a few minutes away from your next delicious vegan meal! In this book you will learn:How To Make Vegan Meals Taste Great!Vegan food doesn’t have to be bland, boring or bad. In fact, it should be absolutely delicious! You’ll be licking your… Read the full book description on Amazon.com here.

Get It Discounted On Amazon Here!


Written by: Candace Camp

Price: Up To 97% Off! (Sorry Amazon Won’t Allow Us To Show Prices)

Deal Type: Daily Deal

La nueva socia comercial de lord Thorpe no era en absoluto como él había esperado. Hermosa y descarada, Alexandra Ward era también el vivo retrato de una mujer a la que se creía muerta desde hacía tiempo.Recién llegada de América, Alexandra encontró en Londres un mundo nuevo, extraño y lleno de peligro. Su aparición en público, del brazo de lord Thorpe, conmocionó a la sociedad… Read the full book description on Amazon.com here.

Get It Discounted On Amazon Here!


Written by: Carla Neggers

Price: Up To 97% Off! (Sorry Amazon Won’t Allow Us To Show Prices)

Deal Type: Monthly Deal

Four days after Abigail Browning’s wedding, her life changed unimaginably: her husband was fatally shot along the rocky Mount Desert Island coast. Was it a random act of violence, or could someone have wanted Christopher dead?That’s the question that has haunted Abigail, now a homicide detective, for the past seven years. Determined to find her husband’s killer, she returns to the foggy Maine island after… Read the full book description on Amazon.com here.

Get It Discounted On Amazon Here!


Written by: Rebecca Raisin

Price: Up To 97% Off! (Sorry Amazon Won’t Allow Us To Show Prices)

Deal Type: Monthly Deal

‘I adored this book right from the beginning…The Bookshop on the Seine was another delightful read by Rebecca Raisin’ – Reviewed the BookVisit Paris this holiday season and fall in love under the Eiffel TowerDreaming of a Parisian Happily-Ever-AfterSarah Smith has been offered the opportunity to exchange bookshops with a Parisian friend for six months. Saying yes is a no-brainer – after all, who would… Read the full book description on Amazon.com here.

Get It Discounted On Amazon Here!


Written by: Brandee Miller

Price: Up To 97% Off! (Sorry Amazon Won’t Allow Us To Show Prices)

Deal Type: Countdown Deal

Take a 30-day journey to a closer, more intimate marriage by building trust and understanding through communication. The biggest part of the challenges: Have sex every single day for a month. I promise this is a marriage game-changer.This challenge offers 30 daily prompts to inspire your communication and intimacy. Prompts include Bible verses, quotes, questions, and journaling activities. Also included are resources aimed at strengthening… Read the full book description on Amazon.com here.

Get It Discounted On Amazon Here!


Written by: Bill Yount

Price: Free for a limited time!

Deal Type: Freebie

“Some Hear Thunder… I Hear a Roar!” is a powerful book of supernatural encounters and prophetic revelation. You will hear the heartbeat of the Father in each story and discover the influence that a mother has as she leaves behind a legacy of strong faith, healing and miracles that still run in her family and beyond. You will hear the roar of a lion that… Read the full book description on Amazon.com here.

Get it Free on Amazon Here!


Written by: Joan W. Short

Price: Up To 97% Off! (Sorry Amazon Won’t Allow Us To Show Prices)

Deal Type: Countdown Deal

Due to the departure of her angel, Komda, Joan feels it is time to get back to a normal way of life. However, God has other plans. Once again, her life becomes dominated by the heavens.On July 15 of 1998, after morning prayers, Abraham, messenger from God, comes forth to inform Joan of her duties to God. For three different days, the Messenger returns to… Read the full book description on Amazon.com here.

Get It Discounted On Amazon Here!


Written by: Jesús Ferrero

Price: Up To 97% Off! (Sorry Amazon Won’t Allow Us To Show Prices)

Deal Type: Daily Deal

Las trece rosas ha supuesto para Jesús Ferrero el redescubrimiento de las emociones extremas de la tragedia griega en la España que sucedió al primer holocausto. ¿Qué perdieron las trece rosas aquella mañana de agosto de 1939 y por qué representaron de un modo tan definido la dignidad ante el abismo? Son los tiempos de la primera posguerra. Trece mujeres, casi todas menores de edad,… Read the full book description on Amazon.com here.

Get It Discounted On Amazon Here!


Written by: F.G. Adams

Price: Free for a limited time!

Deal Type: Freebie

*SERIES SALE AND PREORDER NOW AVAILABLE!*Grayson and Oliver are only 99c and Lukas is now available to preorder – releasing July 19th!A powerful storm brews between them. Keagan Fontneau gave up on life after returning wounded from his last tour of duty. Jocelyn Blackwood only exists to protect those who can’t help themselves. He left Lakeview on a mission. She ran from the haunting memories…. Read the full book description on Amazon.com here.

Get it Free on Amazon Here!


Written by: Lincoln Cole

Price: Up To 97% Off! (Sorry Amazon Won’t Allow Us To Show Prices)

Deal Type: Monthly Deal

A quiet little mountain town is hiding a big problem. When the townsfolk of Raven’s Peak start acting crazy, Abigail Dressler is called upon to discover the root of the evil affecting people. She uncovers a demonic threat unlike any she’s ever faced and finds herself in a fight just to stay alive.Abigail rescues Haatim Arison from a terrifying fate and discovers that he has… Read the full book description on Amazon.com here.

Get It Discounted On Amazon Here!


Written by: Laura Naranjo

Price: Up To 97% Off! (Sorry Amazon Won’t Allow Us To Show Prices)

Deal Type: Daily Deal

Una noche cualquiera, un lugar desconocido, un amargo sentimiento oculto en el interior de Marcus.Despertarse junto a un desconocido totalmente desnudo y que le revela unos secretos increíbles que atormentan su mente.Comienza así una convivencia entre Marcus, un vampiro recién convertido, y Sean, un hombre lobo atraido irremediablemente hacia su supuesto enemigo. Sean introduce a Marcus en el nuevo mundo que se abre ante él,… Read the full book description on Amazon.com here.

Get It Discounted On Amazon Here!


Written by: Nkanyezi Gumede

Price: Up To 97% Off! (Sorry Amazon Won’t Allow Us To Show Prices)

Deal Type: Countdown Deal

This is a collection o the kind of thoughts that flood your mind at 2 in the morning when the bottles are empty, the lights are off and the life you’ve lived comes back to you to teach you lessons you may have skipped over in the chaos of past mistakes. This is a window into the thoughts of a fellow late nighter, an artist… Read the full book description on Amazon.com here.

Get It Discounted On Amazon Here!


Written by: Syrie James

Price: Up To 97% Off! (Sorry Amazon Won’t Allow Us To Show Prices)

Deal Type: Monthly Deal

Many rumors abound about a mysterious gentleman said to be the love of Jane’s life—finally, the truth may have been found. . . .What if, hidden in an old attic chest, Jane Austen’s memoirs were discovered after hundreds of years? What if those pages revealed the untold story of a life-changing love affair? That’s the premise behind this spellbinding novel, which delves into the secrets… Read the full book description on Amazon.com here.

Get It Discounted On Amazon Here!


Written by: Rachel Burton

Price: Up To 97% Off! (Sorry Amazon Won’t Allow Us To Show Prices)

Deal Type: Monthly Deal

‘A gloriously romantic tale of family secrets’ – Rachael Lucas‘This wonderfully warm debut is full of heart – I defy you not to devour it in a day!’ – Ali HarrisFall in love with Rachel Burton’s stunning debut novel, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Adele Parks and Sheila O’FlanaganCan finding yourself allow you to follow your heart?Julia Simmonds had never been bothered about not… Read the full book description on Amazon.com here.

Get It Discounted On Amazon Here!


How do you like these deals? Drop us a line here to let us know any suggestions or comments.

Looking for more Kindle eBook deals today? Here are about 200 more!

View Top 100 DISCOUNTED Kindle eBooks Today

View Top 100 FREE Kindle eBooks Today

Get Daily Email Alerts For Kindle Deals

Thank you for reading and have a blessed day.

Sponsored Links

Thanks for being a reader, and have a great day! Please share:

The links this post may contain affiliate links which we earn a commision from. See the bottom of the site for full privacy, disclosure and terms & conditions policies.
Sponsored Links

Tell us what's on your mind on social media:





by on July 16th, 2017