Sponsored Links

FREE Challenge Butter & Cream Cheese At 3PM EST / 2PM CST / Noon PST (Facebook / Not Mobile Friendly)

Sponsored Links
FREE Challenge Butter & Cream Cheese At 3PM EST / 2PM CST / Noon PST (Facebook / Not Mobile Friendly)

The first 200 people who sign up at 3pm EST / 2pm CST / noon PST daily on nutpods Facebook giveaway will get free Challenge Butter & Cream Cheese samples. Better be fast though!

Note: This is not mobile friendly, use a Desktop view if you encounter an “invalid link” error. Also try copy and pasting the link directly, which seems to work: https://app.thesamplerapp.com/t/553/campaign (that way it won’t redirect you).

How to get free cream cheese & buttert:

  1. Visit the companies website by clicking “Get This Offer (External Website)”
  2. Once the promotion is live, like their page.
  3. Then follow instructions to claim your free sample if you were fast enough!

* Facebook required. Mobile devices are not recommended as it may say “invalid link”.

If you are seeing this text, it means this content was stolen from YoFreeSamples.com. Sign up for REAL source of these free samples, freebies and money saving tips here.

Sponsored Links

Thanks for being a reader, and have a great day! Please share:

The links this post may contain affiliate links which we earn a commision from. See the bottom of the site for full privacy, disclosure and terms & conditions policies.
Sponsored Links

Tell us what's on your mind on social media:





by on June 23rd, 2016